Mount Laurel Campus Patio Seating

-A A +A


Rowan College at Burlington County is a public community college accredited, with a Non-Compliance Warning, by the Middle States Commission on Higher Education and approved by the State of New Jersey.

RCBC is authorized under federal law to enroll non-immigrant alien students. The college is approved under Title 38, U.S. Code, Section 1775 for veterans' training and is a designated Servicemembers Opportunity College.

Rowan College at Burlington County is a member of the following educational advancement organizations:

  • Accreditation Board for Engineering and Technology
  • American Association of Community Colleges (AACC)
  • American Council on Education (ACE)
  • American Health Information Management Association (AHIMA)
  • Association of Community College Trustees (ACCT)
  • Center for Agile Partnerships in Education (CAPE)
  • Commission on Accreditation of Allied Health Education Programs (CAAHEP)
  • Consortium for Community College Development
  • Council for Advancement and Support of Education (CASE)
  • Council of County Colleges of New Jersey
  • Joint Review Committee on Education in Radiologic Technology (JRCERT)
  • Instructional Technology Council (ITC)
  • National Association for Research and Planning
  • National Association of College Admissions Counselors (NACAC)
  • National Association of College and University Business Officers (NACUBO)
  • National Council for Instructional Administrators (NCIA)
  • National Council for Marketing and Public Relations (NCMPR)
  • National Council for Staff, Program and Organizational Development (NISOD)
  • National League for Nursing (NLNAC)
  • New Jersey Board of Nursing
  • New Jersey Marine Sciences Consortium
  • Middle States Commission on Higher Education
  • The College Board