Outreach and Admissions

-A A +A

Meet the Office of Outreach and Admissions

Kimberly Gasiorowski

Kimberly Gasiorowski
Enrollment Management Specialist, Admissions
(856) 222-9311, ext. 1200
kgasiorowski@rcbc.edu

Ana Estevez
Ana Estevez
(bilingual)
Admissions Counselor
aestevez@rcbc.edu
(856) 222-9311, ext. 1031

Taylor Bucci
Taylor Bucci

Admissions Counselor
tbucci@rcbc.edu
(856) 222-9311, ext. 1522

Jennifer Martin
Jennife Martin

International Student Services Coordiantor/DSO
jlmartin@rcbc.edu
(856) 222-9311, ext. 2232

 

Zaneb Ghanem
Zaneb Ghanem

Assistant Director of Outreach and Admissions
zghanem@rcbc.edu
(856) 222-9311, ext. 1609

Danielle Epps
Danielle Epps

Director of Outreach and Admissions
depps@rcbc.edu
(856) 222-9311, ext. 1310