Academic Advising

-A A +A

Advising Staff

For general questions, please call (856) 222-9311 ext. 1559.

Full-Time Advising Staff

Jarrett Kealey
Director of Advising and Retention
(856)-222-9311, ext. 2229
jkealey@rcbc.edu

Kaitlin Ament, M.A.
Academic Advisor
(856) 222-9311, ext. 2065
kament@rcbc.edu

Kristin Bocci, M.A.
Academic Advisor
(856) 222-9311, ext. 2785
kbocci@rcbc.edu

Katherine Gonzalez M.A 
Retention Advisor   
(856) 222-9311 ext. 1337  

Louvenia Harmon, M.A.
Counselor
(856) 222-9311, ext. 1214
lharmon@rcbc.edu

Sandra Koch
Advising and Retention Coordinator
(856) 222-9311 ext.2736  

Matthew Vazquez
Academic Advising Specialist
(856) 222-9311, ext. 1461
mvazquez@rcbc.edu

Advising Team

Bareeq Albarqawi M.A.
 
Andrea Cohen M.A.
 
Douglas Dickel M.S.
 
John France. Ed.D
jfrance@rcbc.edu
 
Edwin Griffith M.A.
egriffith@rcbc.edu
 
Meghan Judge, M.Ed, NCC
mjudge@rcbc.edu
 
Daniela Keenan M.A.
dkeenan@rcbc.edu
 
Victoria Mansure M.A.
 
Candace Mckay M.A.
 
Carol Ramsey, M.Ed
cramsey@rcbc.edu
 
Savannah Rivera-Ainaga
 
Aharon Singleton M.A.
 
Susan Speas, M.A.
sspeas@rcbc.edu
 
Doreen Walter, M.A.
dwalter@rcbc.edu