Academic Advising

-A A +A

Advising Staff

For general questions, please call (856) 222-9311 ext. 1559.

Full-Time Advising Staff

Jarrett Kealey
Director of Advising and Retention
(856) 222-9311 ext. 1559
jkealey@rcbc.edu

Kaitlin Ament, M.A.
Academic Advisor
(856) 222-9311 ext. 1559
kament@rcbc.edu

Kristin Bocci, M.A.
Academic Advisor
(856) 222-9311 ext. 1559
kbocci@rcbc.edu

Katherine Gonzalez M.A 

Retention Advisor   

(856) 222-9311 ext. 1559

 kmgonzalez@rcbc.edu

Louvenia Harmon, M.A.
Counselor
(856) 222-9311 ext. 1559
lharmon@rcbc.edu

Sandra Koch

Advising and Retention Coordinator

(856) 222-9311 ext. 1559

skoch@rcbc.edu

Matthew Vazquez
Academic Advising Specialist
(856) 222-9311 ext. 1559
mvazquez@rcbc.edu

Advising Team

Bareeq Albarqawi M.A.
bbarqawi@rcbc.edu

Andrea Cohen M.A.
ajchoen@rcbc.edu

Danielle Davis 
dedavis@rcbc.edu

Douglas Dickel M.S.
ddickel@rcbc.edu

Meghan Judge, M.Ed, NCC
mjudge@rcbc.edu

Victoria Mansure M.A.
vmansure@rcbc.edu

Carol Ramsey, M.Ed
cramsey@rcbc.edu

Savannah Rivera-Ainaga
srivera-ainaga@rcbc.edu

Dee Royer M.A.
Droyer@rcbc.edu

Aharon Singleton M.A.
asingleton@rcbc.edu

Susan Speas, M.A.
sspeas@rcbc.edu

Doreen Walter, M.A.
dwalter@rcbc.edu