Human Resources

-A A +A

HR Staff

Stacy Jankiewicz
Executive Director of Human Resources & Administration
(856) 222-9311, ext. 1523
sjankiewicz@rcbc.edu

Lisa Hulick
Benefits Specialist
(609) 894-9311, ext. 1278
lhulick@rcbc.edu

Stephanie Wallack
Human Resources Assistant
(609) 894-9311, ext. 1390
swallack@rcbc.edu

Barbara Miller
Human Resources Recruiter
(609) 894-9311, ext. 1004
bmiller2@rcbc.edu

Laura Bezich
Assistant Director of Human Resources
(609) 894-9311, ext. 1745
lbezich@rcbc.edu

Bethy Reyna
HRIS Analyst
(609) 894-9311, ext. 1316
breyna@rcbc.edu

 

RCBC Open Public Records
Act Request Form