The Library of Rowan College at Burlington CountyDo you need your library card? Click here.

-A A +A

Webinars for Online Classes

Spring 2020

Webinars are held on each day listed at 10am & 3pm (if your students are unable to make these times/dates, they can contact Rachel Pieters, Electronic Resources Librarian, at rpieters@rcbc.edu, and we will try to accommodate everyone. Webinars are conducted using Google Meet (since the RCBC email is Google-based). To register, please fill out the following form. You will receive an invitation in your RCBC email the day of the webinar. 

Webinar Registration

The ENG 101 Webinar schedule is as follows:

  • Friday, January 31 at 9 am, 12 pm and 4 pm
  • Thursday, February 6 at 10 am, 1 pm and 5 pm
  • Wednesday, February 12 at 11 am, 2 pm and 6 pm
  • Tuesday, February 18 at 9 am, 3 pm and 7 pm
  • Monday, February 24 at 10 am, 12 pm and 4 pm
  • Friday, March 13 at 10 am, 1 pm and 5 pm
  • Thursday, March 19 at 11 am, 2 pm and 6 pm
  • Wednsday, March 25 at 9 am, 3 pm and 7 pm
  • Tuesday, March 31 at 10 am, 12 pm and 4 pm
  • Monday, April 6 at 11 am, 1 pm and 5 pm
  • Friday, April 17 at 11 am, 2 pm and 6 pm
  • Thursday, April 23 at 9 am, 12 pm and 7 pm
  • Wednesday, April 29 at 10 am, 1 pm and 4 pm