The Library of Rowan College at Burlington County

-A A +A

Library Staff

Administration

Name Title Location Ext. Email
Hoffman, Martin
Dean
Learning Resources
TEC 104 1616
Peterson, David Library Director SSC 213 2022 dpeterson@rcbc.edu
Bujak, Carolyn Reference and Instruction Librarian SSC 212 2708
Sewell, Justin Catalog and Electronic Resources Librarian SSC 212 1269
Tian, Lanzhen
Information Specialist - Acquisitions SSC 214 1104

Staff

Name Title Location Ext. Email
Bougher, Tina
Circulation SSC 212 1267
Dea, Ellen
Circulation SSC 212 2021
Kolodziej, Debra
Resource Sharing - Interlibrary Loan SSC 212 1244

Information Specialist

Senior Information Specialist, SSC 212, Mount Laurel, ext. 2709
Simon, Jerry
MLS
GSimon@rcbc.edu  
Information Specialists, SSC 212, Mount Laurel, ext. 2709
Wright, Pat
MS, JD, NJ Librarian Certificate
pwright@rcbc.edu
Pieters, Rachel
MI
rpieters@rcbc.edu
Ernst Boris, Nicole
MLIS, NJ Public Library Certificate
nboris@rcbc.edu
Wester, Jan
MLS
jwester@rcbc.edu