Front of TEC

-A A +A


From its convenient and accessible Mount Laurel campus, Rowan College at Burlington County offers a modern campus experience that rivals those found at four-year universities. The college serves the residents and businesses of New Jersey’s largest geographic county and surrounding region through many locations.

In addition to Mount Laurel, the college offers satellite campuses in Willingboro, Mount Holly and the Joint Base McGuire-Dix-Lakehurst. The original Pemberton campus remains open as the college transitions and modernizes the Mount Laurel campus.

In Mount Laurel, a new Student Success Center and campus quad will create a different campus experience for students at RCBC and graduates who are working on bachelor’s or advanced degrees.

The college’s reach continues to expand through new partnerships that offers the opportunity for students to earn college credit in their high school and online program that is ranked among the best in the nation – often better than New Jersey’s four-year institutions.

Access to RCBC Campuses