Human Resources

-A A +A

HR Staff

Laura Bezich
Assistant Director of Human Resources
(856) 222-9311, ext. 1745
lbezich@rcbc.edu

Michelle Russell
Assistant Director of Human Resources
(856) 222-9311, ext. 2717
mrussell@rcbc.edu

Adwoa E. Koon
Human Resources Assistant
(856) 222-9311, ext. 1390
akoon@rcbc.edu

Janine Smiley
Benefits Specialist
(856) 222-9311, ext. 1278
jsmiley@rcbc.edu 

Barbara Miller
Human Resources Recruiter
(856) 222-9311, ext. 1004
bmiller@rcbc.edu

Bethy Reyna
HRIS Analyst
(856) 222-9311, ext. 1316
breyna@rcbc.edu

Virginia Fattorini
Human Resources Generalist
(856) 222-9311, ext. 1397
vfattorini@rcbc.edu