-A A +A

Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics Division

The Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics Division looks to the future of technology education with great excitement and is ever ready to assist students with their science, mathematics, and technological education needs.

Students attending an STEM program or course benefit in many ways including the ability transfer to a partner institution, the ability to enter the work world on the technician level, or the ability to grow through personal knowledge and enrichment. The STEM Division strives to remain abreast of the latest technological developments and to secure ways to incorporate critical technologies into academic programs, toward fulfillment of the college's mission.

Online Application Request Information

STEM Disciplines

Programs that have a website can be accessed by clicking the links below. Questions about a program that does not have a website can be sent to the STEM Division.

Highlighted Women in Technology Program indicates a program highlighted for women in technology.
 

Other STEM Programs

Contact the STEM Division

Dr. Edem Tetteh
Dean, Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics
(856) 222-9311, ext. 1239
etetteh@rcbc.edu

Dr. Elizabeth Price
Associate Dean, Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics
(856) 222-9311, ext. 1259
eprice@rcbc.edu

Elizabeth Lloyd
Administrative Assistant
(856) 222-9311, ext. 1372
elloyd@rcbc.edu

Patricia Zanichelli
Administrative Assistant
(856) 222-9311, ext. 1402
pzanichelli@rcbc.edu

Susan Taylor
Adjunct Coordinator
(856) 222-9311, ext. 1425
staylor@rcbc.edu

STEM Department Chairs

Gregory Perugini 
gperugini@rcbc.edu
Alternative Energy Technology, Physics, Electrical Engineering Technology, Engineering, Chemical Engineering, Mechanical Engineering Technology and Construction Management.

Paul Warner
pwarner@rcbc.edu
Computer Management Information Systems, Computer Science, Computer Servicing & Networking Technology, Electrical Engineering Technology, Engineering, Chemical Engineering and Information Assurance/Cybersecurity.

Marc Zamkotowicz
mzamkotowicz@rcbc.edu
Biology, Biotechnology, Chemistry, Pre-Medical Chemistry, Environmental Science, Geospatial Technology and Geoscience.

Diane Veneziale
dveneziale@rcbc.edu
Mathematics, Cooking & Baking, Culinary Arts, Hospitality and Tourism Management, Fashion Design, Fashion Product Merchandising, Graphic Design and Digital Media.