Nursing Program

-A A +A

Nursing Program Faculty and Staff

We wish you every success in your nursing education and as a future graduate of
Rowan College at Burlington County

Administration

Dr. Karen Montalto, PhD, RN
Dean of Health Sciences
kmontalto@rcbc.edu

Dr. Patricia Price, EdD, RN
Nursing Program Success Manager
pprice@rcbc.edu

Christine Kimber, MSN, RN
Clinical Education and Simulation Manager and Liaison of Office of Clinical Education Administration 
ckimber@rcbc.edu

 

Mahirym Holguin, BA
Health Sciences Division Coordinator 
mholguin@rcbc.edu

Laura Skrable, MSN
Simulation Lab Manager
lskrable@rcbc.edu

 

 

Nursing Faculty

Elizabeth Brendle, MSN 
100 Level Coordinator
ebrendle@rcbc.edu

Dr. Audrey Brooks, DNP
abrooks@rcbc.edu

Erica Gravina, MSN
egravina@rcbc.edu

Dr. Maria Lauer-Pfrommer, PhD, DNP
300 Level Coordinator
mlauer@rcbc.edu

Amanda Mitchell, MSN
amitchell@rcbc.edu

 

Joyce Rittenhouse, MSN
jrittenhouse@rcbc.edu

Dr. Colleen Spiehs, PhD
cspiehs@rcbc.edu

Shannon Williams, MSN
swilliams@rcbc.edu

 

 

Adjunct Theory Faculty

Dr. Dona Barto, DNP
(Advanced Concepts, Theory)
dbarto@rcbc.edu

Kathleena M. Cohen, MSN, BHA, CRRN, RNC, CCM, CNLCP, CLNC
(Mental Health Theory)
kcohen@rcbc.edu

Patricia Giuliana, MSN (Fundamentals Theory)
pgiuliana@rcbc.edu

Linda Kozsyck, MSN
(Fundamentals Theory)
lkozsyck@rcb.edu

Kelly LaRocca, MSN
(Mental Health Theory)
klarocca@rcbc.edu

Dr. Susan Politsky, PhD
(Leadership Theory)
spolitsky@rcbc.edu

Staff

Danielle Garcia
Department Secretary
dgarcia@rcbc.edu

Office of Clinical Education Administration

Catherine Korn, MSN
Director Office of Clinical
Education Operations
ckorn@rcbc.edu

Rose Moore
Administrative Assistant
rmoore@rcbc.edu