Nursing Program

-A A +A

Nursing Program Faculty and Staff

We wish you every success in your nursing education and as a future graduate of
Rowan College at Burlington County

Administration

Karen Montalto, PhD, RN
Dean of Health Sciences
kmontalto@rcbc.edu

Patricia Price, EdD, RN
Nursing Program Success Manager
pprice@rcbc.edu

Coordinators

Christine Kimber, MSN, RN
Clinical Education & Simulation Coordinator
ckimber@rcbc.edu

Mahirym Holguin
Health Sciences Division Coordinator
mholguin@rcbc.edu

 

Nursing Faculty

Elizabeth Brendle, MSN, RN
ebrendle@rcbc.edu

Erica Gravina, MSN, RN
egravina@rcbc.edu

Amanda Mitchell, MSN, RN
amitchell@rcbc.edu

Joyce Rittenhouse, MSN, RN
jrittenhouse@rcbc.edu

Colleen Spiehs, PhD, RN
Cspiehs@rcbc.edu

Staff

Danielle Garcia
Department Secretary
dgarcia@rcbc.edu