-A A +A

Presidential Staff

To contact the President's Office, please call (856) 222-9311, ext. 1539.

Dr. Michael Cioce President of the College
Dr. David Spang Senior Vice President and Provost
Mr. Thomas Czerniecki Senior Vice President of Administration and Operations
Dr. Karen Archambault Vice President of Enrollment Management and Student Success
Ms. Anna Payanzo Cotton Vice President of Workforce Development and Lifelong Learning
Mr. Matthew Farr Chief Operations Officer
Mr. Mark Meara Chief Information Officer
Mr. Greg Volpe Executive Director of Strategic Marketing and Communications
Ms. Lynne Marie Devericks Executive Assistant to the President
Ms. Emilia Casa Administrative Assistant to the Provost
Ms. Rosemary Kelleher Administrative Assistant