Office of the Registrar

-A A +A

High School and Other Articulation Agreement Transfers

Articulation agreements are contracted agreements between RCBC and area High Schools, Police Academies and Fire Academies. The transfer courses are pre-determined courses that can be transferred in for particular students (non-degree or degree-seeking) that fall under the agreements.

Rowan College at Burlington County and local high schools have developed agreements which enable high school students to earn college credits for selected courses completed while in high school. All high school students must obtain a Special Application, (available from area school guidance offices) which must be signed by the student's parent/guardian and by the school principal or guidance counselor.

Rowan College at Burlington County’s College Acceleration Program (CAP) provides students the opportunity to take college level courses for credit while in enrolled in their current high school classes. High schools currently participating in CAP are:

  • Baptist Academy
  • Bordentown Regional High School
  • BCIT Medford and Westampton
  • Burlington City High School
  • Burlington Township High School
  • Cherokee High School
  • Cinnaminson High School
  • Delran High School
  • Doane Academy
  • Florence High School
  • Holy Cross High School
  • Lenape High School
  • Maple Shade High School
  • Moorestown High School
  • Northern Burlington High School
  • Palmyra High School
  • Pemberton High School
  • Rancocas Valley Regional High School
  • Riverside High School
  • Seneca High School
  • Shawnee High School
  • Willingboro High School

For more information, click here.