Rowan University, Our Premier Partnership

-A A +A

Upcoming Rowan University Events

Rowan University Transfer Admission Visitations

Instant Decision Day for Glassboro programs only (Engineering and Art/Music/Theatre are excluded)
Wednesday, April 4th (by appointment only)
1 pm - 6 pm
Student Success Center, Room 138
Call 856-222-9311 ext 2737 for an appointment before 3/20

Rowan University and Rowan Global Advising Visits

These advising events are located in the Student Success Center, unless otherwise noted. Students can walk-in during the times noted below.

Marisa Israel, Rowan Global Advisor and Senior year 3+1 advisor: israelm@rowan.edu 
Appointments are recommended for Marisa, please email first.

Starting Tuesday January 16 to the end of the spring semseter:
Every Monday from 8 am - 6 pm
Every Wednesday from 8 am - 6 pm

Allie Funkhouser, Senior Academic Adivsor for Education Majors: daniels@rowan.edu

Thursday, February 15 9 am - noon
Friday, March 9, 9 am - noon
Monday, March 26, 9 am - noon
Thursday, April 5, 11 am - 2 pm
Tuesday, April 24, 11 am - 2 pm
Monday, April 30, 9 am - noon

Patrice Henry-Thatcher, Nursing Advisor: henrythatcher@rowan.edu 
In February and March:
Every Monday from 10 am - 2 pm 
Every Tuesday from 10 am - 2 pm

In April:
Every Monday from 10 am - 2 pm

Mayra Arroyo, University Transfer Servcies Coordinator for all Glassboro programsArroyo@rowan.edu 
Monday, February 19, 9:30 am - noon
Monday, March 19, 9:30 am - noon
Monday, April 16, 9:30 am - noon

3+1 Information Sessions

To RSVP for an RCBC 3+1 information session, click here.

Wednesday, February 28, 11 am - 12 pm, TEC Room 303
Thursday, March 8, 3:30 - 4:30 pm, Laurel Hall Room 306
Monday, March 26, 5 - 6 pm, Laurel Hall Room 208
Wednesday, April 11, 9:30 - 10:30 am, Votta Hall Room 142