Board of Trustees

-A A +A

Board of Trustees



PUBLIC NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the Board of Trustees of Rowan College at Burlington County will convene a SPECIAL MEETING of the Board on MONDAY, October 3, 2016, at 8:30AM.  The meeting will take place on the Mount Laurel Campus, 3331 State Route 38, Mount Laurel, NJ, 08054, in the Enterprise Center, Willingboro Room, on the second floor.  Members of the Board of Trustees may participate by conference call.  The Board may conduct an Executive/Closed Session. Formal action may be taken.

Paul Drayton
Board of Trustees


The Rowan College at Burlington County Board of Trustees is a governing body of Rowan College at Burlington County. The Board is a 12 member group, including the Board Chair, Vice Chair, Treasurer, Secretary, Alumni Trustee, and Solicitor.

Communication to any or all members of the Board of Trustees may be addressed to:

Rowan College at Burlington County
Board of Trustees
900 College Circle
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
(856) 222-9311, ext. 2524

Rowan College at Burlington County Board of Trustees

Mr. George N. Nyikita, Chair
Ms. Natalie A. Ghaul, Vice Chair
Mr. Michael D. Minton, Treasurer
Mr. Christopher J. Brown
Mr. Kevin Brown
Mr. Primitivo Cruz
Mr. Daniel Gee
Ms. Linda Hughes
Mr. Brian E. Kamp
Mr. Mickey Quinn
Mr. Kevin Wright, Alumni Trustee
Mr. Paul Drayton, College President, Board Secretary 
Mr. William Burns, Board Solicitor, Capehart & Scatchard


Trustees Emeritus 
Betty Lou Barnard
** Dr. George W. Dean
Judge Victor Friedman
Lucille Gerber
John F. Heimmer
** Dr. Joseph Howe
** John Kelley
Stephen V. Lee III
** William K. McDaniel
Dr. Eric Olandt
** Lewis M. Parker
** Malcolm P. Pennypacker
** Emmett Spurlock
Carol H. Talbot
Samuel Thomas
Ronald D. Winthers

** Deceased

Meeting Schedule

The Board of Trustees of Rowan College at Burlington County hereby designate the third Tuesday of each month as the date of its regular meetings, and, unless modified by Resolution of this Board, such meetings shall commence at 5:30 p.m.  Meetings shall be held as follows:

  • February 16, 2016
  • March 15, 2016
  • April 19, 2016
  • May 17, 2016
  • June 21, 2016
  • July 2016 (Special Meeting)
  • August 16, 2016 (Meeting Cancelled)
  • September 20, 2016
  • October 18, 2016
  • November 15, 2016 (Reorganization Meeting)

Unless otherwise publicly noted, all meetings will be held on the Mount Laurel Campus in Laurel Hall, Room 320, on the third floor.  The Mount Laurel Campus is located at 900 College Circle, between Hartford and Briggs Roads, in Mount Laurel, New Jersey.