The following directory lists contact information for all full-time faculty at Rowan College at Burlington County and their associated disciplines. This list can be sorted by academic division or meta major. If you are unsure who to contact, please reach out directly to the academic division.

Department Chairs
Liberal Arts Division
English/Literature, Journalism, English as a Second Language (ESL), Developmental English, Developmental Reading, World Languages, International Studies, and American Sign Language/Interpreter Education.
Dave Wilson
Alternative Energy Technology, Physics, Electrical Engineering Technology, Engineering, Chemical Engineering, Mechanical Engineering Technology, Computer Engineering Technology and Construction Management.
Liberal Arts Division
Art, Music, Entertainment Technologies, Theatre and Photography.

Paul Warner
Computer Management Information Systems, Computer Science, Computer Servicing & Networking Technology, Electrical Engineering Technology, Engineering, Chemical Engineering and Information Assurance/Cybersecurity.

Liberal Arts Division
History, Criminal Justice, Paralegal, Political Science, Accounting, Business Administration and Economics.
Jennifer Rienzi
Biology, Biotechnology, Chemistry, Pre-Medical Chemistry, Environmental Science, Geospatial Technology and Geoscience.
Liberal Arts Division
Speech, Education, Psychology, Sociology, Anthropology, Philosophy and Religion.
Crystal Bourne
Mathematics, Cooking & Baking, Culinary Arts, Hospitality and Tourism Management, Fashion Design, Fashion Product Merchandising, Graphic Design and Digital Media.
Filter Profiles
Michelle Harkins
Michelle Harkins
(856) 222-9311, ext. 1648
Liberal Arts (ESL, Spanish)
Walter Huttner
Walter Huttner
(856) 222-9311, ext. 1376
Liberal Arts (English)
RCBC Logo - No Photo
RCBC Logo - No Photo
(856) 222-9311, ext. 1233
TEC 106 Tele STEM (Biology)
James Judge
James Judge
(856) 222-9311, ext. 1346
Liberal Arts (History)
212-D Laurel Hall
 John Kerwick
 John Kerwick
(856) 222-9311, ext. 1612
Liberal Arts (Philosophy)
Linda  Koszyk
Linda  Koszyk
(856) 222-9311, ext. 1421
(856) 222-9311 ext. 2320
106 Health Sciences Center
Elizabeth Lavertu
Elizabeth Lavertu
(856) 222-9311, ext. 1759
Liberal Arts (Psychology, Sociology)
Pamela Mack-Brooks
Pamela Mack-Brooks
Direct dial: (856) 242-5208 (856) 222-9311 ext. 1415
Office 105 Health Sciences Building
Liberal Arts (LA) Division

Mount Laurel Campus, Laurel Hall 1st Floor
(856) 222-9311, ext. 1441

Dean:  Dr. Donna Vandergrift
Associate Dean: Elizabeth Nesius
Assistant Dean: Lara Glazer
Division Secretary: Barbara Miller
Division Secretary: Margaret Genzano

Health Sciences (HS) Division

Mount Laurel Campus, Health Sciences Center
(856) 222-9311, ext. 1718

Dean: Dr Karen Montalto
Associate Dean: Dr Charles McCabe
Division Coordinator: Danielle Garcia 

Science, Technology, Engineering & Math (STEM) Division

Mount Laurel Campus, TEC Building, 1st Floor
(856) 222-9311, ext. 1372

Dean: Dr. Edem Tetteh
Associate Dean: Taziah Kenney
Division Secretary​: Donna Graeff
Division Secretary: Stacey Heaton