Workforce Development Institute

Dr. Shawn Thomas
Executive Director 
Adult & Continuing Education and Business Engagement
Workforce Development Institute Project Manager
(856) 242-1318
scthomas@rcbc.edu

Business Engagement Staff

Stacy Hunt, Account Relationship Manager
shunt@rcbc.edu | (856) 242-5268

Michelle MartinSenior Research Analyst
mjmartin@rcbc.edu | (856) 222-9311, ext. 1552

Stephen Huff, Client Coordinator
shuff@rcbc.edu | (856) 222-9311, ext. 2303

Continuing Education Staff

Alison DeJosephProgram Development and Program Delivery Manager
adejoseph@rcbc.edu | (856) 242-5312

Brooke MichaelProgram Development Specialist
bmichael@rcbc.edu | (856) 222-9311, ext.2547

Deirdre Amar, Senior Program Delivery Specialist
damar@rcbc.edu | (856) 222-9311, ext. 3022

Stephanie BainProgram Delivery Specialist
sbain@rcbc.edu | (856) 222-9311, ext. 2492

Robert TumasProgram Delivery Specialist
rtumas@rcbc.edu | (856) 222-9311, ext. 1241

Helen CarrollProgram Delivery Assistant
hcarroll@rcbc.edu | (856) 222-9311, ext. 2804

Adult Basic Education Staff

Anthony Phillips, Adult Basic Education Director
arphillips@rcbc.edu | (856) 242-5211

Joshua AdamsInstructor
jadams@rcbc.edu  | (856) 222-9311, ext. 3000

Christina RadbillInstructor 
cippoliti@rcbc.edu  | (609) 265-5469

Ruth Valerie HawkinsCounselor
rhawkins@rcbc.edu | (856) 242-5398

Julie BraswellTesting Center Clerk
jbraswell@rcbc.edu | (856) 222-9311, ext 3079

Lisa Cardello
Executive Director 
Career Preparation and Experiential Learning
Workforce Development Institute
(856) 291-3515
lcardello@rcbc.edu

Career Preparation and Experiential Learning Staff

Erica Franklin, Experiential Learning Manager
efranklin@rcbc.edu | (856) 242-5294, ext. 1102

Sofia AbreuCareer Services Manager
sabreu@rcbc.edu | (856) 222-9311, ext. 1581

Dominique Parker, Career Services Advisor
jadams@rcbc.edu  | (609) 242-5593, ext.2025