Anna Payanzo Cotton
Vice President
Workforce Development Institute
(856) 242-5395
apayanzo@rcbc.edu

Felice Tietz
Grants Compliance & Monitoring Specialist
(856) 242-5395
ftietz@rcbc.edu

Business Engagement Staff

Stacy Hunt, Account Relationship Manager
shunt@rcbc.edu | (856) 242-5268

Michelle Martin, Senior Research Analyst
mjmartin@rcbc.edu | (856) 222-9311, ext. 1552

Stephen Huff, Client Coordinator                                             
shuff@rcbc.edu | (856) 222-9311, ext. 2003 

Program Development & Instruction Staff

Alison DeJosephProgram Development Manager
adejoseph@rcbc.edu | (856) 242-5312

Deirdre Amar, Program Development Specialist
damar@rcbc.edu | (856) 222-9311, ext. 3022

Stephanie Bain, Senior Program Delivery Specialist
sbain@rcbc.edu | (856) 222-9311, ext. 2492

Brooke Michael, Program Delivery Assistant                                                   
bmichael@rcbc.edu | (856) 222-9311, ext. 2547

Helen Carroll, Program Delivery Assistant                                                             
hcarroll@rcbc.edu | (856) 222-9311, ext. 2804

Job Preparation & Placement Staff

Sofia Abreu, Career Services Manager
sabreu@rcbc.edu | (856) 222-9311, ext. 1581

Dominique ParkerCareer Service Advisor/ Workshop Specialist
dparker@rcbc.edu | (609) 877-4520   


Anthony Phillips, Job Foundations/ Adult Basic Education Manager
arphillips@rcbc.edu | (856) 242-5211

Ruth Valerie HawkinsCase Manager
rhawkins@rcbc.edu | (856) 242-5398

Joshua AdamsInstructor (Willingboro)
jadams@rcbc.edu  | (856) 222-9311, ext. 3000

Julie BraswellTest Center Coordinator (Willingboro)
jbraswell@rcbc.edu | (856) 222-9311, ext 3079

Christina RadbillInstructor (Westampton)
cippoliti@rcbc.edu  | (609) 265-5469