This course is for actively licensed salespersons from Pennsylvania, New York and other states seeking a New Jersey Salesperson's License.

This course serves as the requisite 15-hour course for salespersons licensed in a state whose pre-licensing requirements is less than New Jersey's 75-hour required in-classroom education; and who wish to obtain a New Jersey salesperson’s license. This course covers:

  • NJREC Statutes & Rules
  • Listing Agreements & Contracts
  • Agency
  • Fair Housing

NOTE: PA & NY brokers require 60 hours additional classroom hours in 2 modules in order to apply for a NJ Broker's license. This course DOES NOT cover this requirement.