Donna Kaklamanos, MSW
Office of Student Support Director 
(856) 222-9311, ext. 1803
dkaklamanos@rcbc.edu 
Wendy Moluf, MSW, LCSW
Student Support Counselor
(856) 222-9311, ext. 1582
wmoluf@rcbc.edu
Scott Abbamonte, A.A.
Student Support Resources Technician/Adaptive Technology Lab
(856) 222-9311, ext. 1202
sabbamonte@rcbc.edu

Barbara Brinker, A.A.
Student Support Assistant
856-222-9311, ext. 1208
bbrinker@rcbc.edu 

Colleen Hillard, M.A.
Intake Specialist
856-222-9311 Ext 2545
chillard@rcbc.edu

Esen Gunaydin, B.A.
Student Support Case Coordinator
856-242-5602
egunaydin@rcbc.edu

Fax: (609) 894-7270